Gazo – KMT

Gazo – KMT



Album mastered by Nikola Feve “Nk.F”

Includes the tracks Becte, Bodies (feat. Damso), Lettre à un opps, Rappel, Jeux dangereux, M.A.L.A (feat. M Huncho), Gra gra boom (feat. Skread), Hennessy, Impact, Die, Boss, Celine 3X, Molly, Fleurs (feat. Tiakola), Mauvais 2X (feat. Ninho)

Released on July 1, 2022
(P) 2022 BSB Productions distributed by Epic Records France - a division of Sony Music Entertainment France SAS